Practitioners

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 49 Results)

Agapi Markogiannakis

Agapi Markogiannakis

Email Address agapi@mosaicconsulting.com.au

Company: Mosaic Consulting

LinkedIN: Agapi Markogiannakis

Alicia Schulz

Alicia Schulz

Email Address schulz_alicia@yahoo.com.au

Alyson O'Shannessy

Alyson O'Shannessy

Email Address alyson.oshannessy@gmail.com

Company: Korn Ferry

Andrea Travers

Andrea Travers

Email Address andrea.t@asrc.org.au

Company: ASRC

Website: http://www.asrc.org.au

Bel Morris

Bel Morris

Email Address bel_79@hotmail.com

Company: Cbus Super

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/belmorris/

Brigid Nossal

Brigid Nossal

Email Address brigid.nossal@nioda.org.au

Company: NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ORGANISATION DYNAMICS AUSTRALIA

Website: http://www.nioda.org.au

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brigidnossal/

Bruce Mullan

Bruce Mullan

Email Address bruce@purposedriven.com.au

Company: The Purpose Driven Group

Website: http://www.purposedriven.com.au

Carol Hautot

Carol Hautot

Email Address carol@dynamicconversations.com

Company: Dynamic Conversations

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolhautot/

Caroline Looby

Caroline Looby

Email Address caroline.looby@FINEOS.com

Company: FINEOS Corporation UC

Website: https://www.fineos.com/

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/company/fineos/

Caroline Owen

Caroline Owen

Email Address caroline.owen@petermac.org

Company: Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Website: https://www.petermac.org/education/research-education

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroline-owen-19b13a30/

Caroline Stainkamph

Caroline Stainkamph

Email Address cstainkamph@gmail.com

Company: Computershare

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroline-stainkamph/

Chloe Hall

Chloe Hall

Email Address mail@chloehall.com.au

Company: La Trobe University

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chloe-hall-612b7b93

Christina Anthony

Christina Anthony

Email Address chrisanthonysgp@gmail.com

Company: Ingram Micro

Clare Sullivan

Clare Sullivan

Email Address csullivan@interactive.com.au

Company: Interactive Pty Ltd

Danielle Jacobson

Danielle Jacobson

Email Address danielle@pelagraphconsulting.com.au

Company: Pelagraph Consulting

Website: http://www.pelagraphconsulting.com.au

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-jacobson-pelagraph/