The ODA Leadership Group

The Leadership Group (LG) consisting of President, Secretary, Treasurer and General Committee Member roles leads ODA.

The Leadership Group’s work is conducted on a voluntary basis. Its primary function is to provide management and governance of member funds and assets, to plan and host meaningful member events, and to stay abreast of local and international developments in the field of organisation development.

The leadership group is elected annually from voluntary nominations, though we accept new nominations throughout the year. The Leadership Group meets on a monthly basis.


Contact Us

We always love to hear from you. Contact us anytime!


Leadership Group Members

Danielle Jacobson | President

Danielle Jacobson
Phone: 0423 123 445

Pete Canny | ODA General Committee

Pete Canny
General Committee

Kaliopi Tsousis | ODA Vice President

Kaliopi Tsousis
Vice President

Jan Heckscher | ODA General Committee

Jan Heckscher
General Committee

Yope Vagenas | General Committee

Yope Vagenas

Rod Barnett | ODA General Committee

Rod Barnett
General Committee