The ODA Leadership Group

The Leadership Group (LG) consisting of President, Secretary, Treasurer and General Committee Member roles leads ODA.

The Leadership Group’s work is conducted on a voluntary basis. Its primary function is to provide management and governance of member funds and assets, to plan and host meaningful member events, and to stay abreast of local and international developments in the field of organisation development.

The leadership group is elected annually from voluntary nominations, though we accept new nominations throughout the year. The Leadership Group meets on a monthly basis.

 

Contact Us

We always love to hear from you. Contact us anytime!

 

Leadership Group Members

Danielle Jacobson | President
Danielle Jacobson President Phone: 0423 123 445 Email: president@odaustralia.org
Meredith Crowe | ODA Secretary
Meredith Crowe General Committee Email: meredith@odaustralia.org
Kaliopi Tsousis | ODA Vice President
Kaliopi Tsousis Vice President Email preferred Email: kaliopi@odaustralia.org
Jan Heckscher | ODA General Committee
Jan Heckscher General Committee Email: jan@odaustralia.org
Ragland Thomas | ODA General Committee
Ragland Thomas General Committee Email: ragland@odaustralia.org
Carol Hautot | ODA General Committee
Carol Hautot Secretary Email: secretary@odaustralia.org
Geoff McGill | General Committee
Geoff McGill General Committee Email: geoff@odaustralia.org