The ODA Leadership Group

The Leadership Group (LG) consisting of President, Secretary, Treasurer and General Committee Member roles leads ODA.

The Leadership Group’s work is conducted on a voluntary basis. Its primary function is to provide management and governance of member funds and assets, to plan and host meaningful member events, and to stay abreast of local and international developments in the field of organisation development.

The leadership group is elected annually from voluntary nominations, though we accept new nominations throughout the year. The Leadership Group meets on a monthly basis.

 

Contact Us

We always love to hear from you. Contact us anytime!

 

Leadership Group Members

Danielle Jacobson
President
Phone: 0423 123 445
Email: president@odaustralia.org
Jan Heckscher
General Committee
Email: jan@odaustralia.org
Kaliopi Tsousis
Vice President
Email preferred
Email: kaliopi@odaustralia.org
Anne Hartican Member Liaison Email:annehartican@bespokeresults.com.au
Meredith Crowe
General Committee
Email:meredith@odaustralia.org
Yen Truong
Treasurer
Email preferred
Email: yen@odaustralia.org
Ian Smith
General Committee
Email: ian@odaustrlia.org
Doss Duscher
General Committee
Email: doss@odaustralia.org