Welcome to our new Leadership Group

Following our AGM we are very pleased to introduce you to our new Leadership Group:

  • Danielle Jacobson – President and interim Secretary
  • Kaliopi Tsousis – Vice President
  • Yen Troung – Treasurer
  • Doss Duscher – General Member
  • Ian Smith – General Member
  • Jan Heckscher – General Member
  • Meredith Crowe – General Member

You can find contact details for our Leadership Group here.

We welcome our new Leadership Group members and extend our sincere thanks to our outgoing members Alicia Schulz, Anne Hartican and Ian McKinnon. And, a very special thanks to Graeme Mitchell who stepped down after four years as President. Graeme has led the committee with a delightful mix of rigour and good humour. Graeme was awarded with an honourary life membership in appreciation of his contribution.